Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020
 

Performed warranty replacement of CUE computer screen that developed mysterious internal cracking. They ordered the replacement and installed with no problems. It's working fine now. Hope it won't be repeated. Warranty is the key!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2020
 

I appreciate the loaner and the car wash after service. All employees were practicing all CDC guidelines. Getting an appointment took longer than I expected.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2020
 

Hospitable and friendly staff. The staff were receptive to our needs, They reviewed all the cars features to us and answered our questions.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2020
 

While I'm upset with GM that this is the third different Cue in my 2014 CTS, there was no delay by Rohrich in getting my 'customer waiting' service appointment started and ended on time

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2020
 

Appointment at 10am for oil change. They also rotated tires, and 20 point inspection. I feel it took way too long.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2020
 

Mike and Gill in the service has been helping us for years with our cadillacs They always do a perfectly great job

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2020
 

Gave me what I needed out of our trade. Very efficient at preparing all the documents. Very comfortable dealership. Sales staff was very experienced which made for a very efficient process.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2020
 

Kelly, my salesperson, was a great help in making my decision to lease my vehicle. She was so accommodating. She explained in detail how to use the computer system. She is a great salesperson.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2020
 

they care about their customers would buy again great customer service Mike is the best They are fair on there prices and costs

Read at Cars

Cargurus logo
Cargurus Jun 20, 2020
 

They were fantastic!! I drove in from 3 hours away. Everyone knew my name and treated me like I was an old friend that had been there a dozen times. I would absolutely recommend them!

Read at Cargurus


Leave Us A Review

Phone Numbers:Sales Hours:
  • Mon - Tue, Thu9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Wed, Fri9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sat9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • SunClosed
Concierge Hours:
  • Mon - Wed7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Thu - Fri7:30 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Sat - SunClosed
Service Hours:
  • Mon - Fri7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sat8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • SunClosed
Body Shop Hours:
  • Mon - Thu7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • Fri - SunClosed
Rohrich Cadillac 40.40215, -80.02186.