Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

Jim Gaydos is the best car salesman that I have dealt with in the last 54 years

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Kevin Marn is a great salesman with a nice personality Kevin has sold multiple cars to us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Kelly Krall has been our sales person for decades and sold us many Cadillacs! She is very professional and willing to go the extra mile to keep her customers happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Chuck Lucci jr and sr. Are so friendly and accommodating. Gil in customer service did a complementary detail and delivery as are oil change apt was changed. Looks great! We are repeat customers and have been coming for years. Great staff. Great service. Great cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Seamless shopping & buying experience. Kevin Marn was easy to work with, showed me all the vehicle features, was zero pressure and genuinely made me feel very comfortable. He truly wanted me to find the right car for me, not just make a sale. Highly recommended Rohrich Cadillac.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

We have not purchased a new car since 2010. We were shocked by how pleasant this experience was. No pressure, first class the entire time. Left us wondering what we were missing. Kelly Krall listened to our list of "must haves", and paired us with the correct XT5. Just a great experience. Kelly was outstanding. Cindy Cohen did a great job explaining the financial agreement and was very efficient. First class the entire way...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

I couldn't possibly be more pleased with the patience, overall knowledge, and commitment the entire dealership displayed during our many interactions with Rohrich Cadillac. We found ourselves in a position where we had not planned to purchase a vehicle, but due to unforeseen circumstances, the necessity for one was there. The communication from Jim McCoullough and Chuck Lucci, Jr. was incredibly timely and they calmly gave us guidance which was a custom fit for our needs. Even as they presented options, they never tried to up-sale anything. Their follow-up and accommodation were extremely thorough. Making a purchase mostly via ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

We would only buy a cadillac from Rohrich. We like to deal with Chuck Lucci Jr. as our salesman. He is friendly and courteous. Rohrich has a reputation of quality and excellence.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Many thanks to all at Rohrich's for all they did to assist me on the purchase of my new Cadillac CT5. Lou Cangelier is tops: patient and went the extra mile to answer all my questions and fix the few problems that I noticed on delivery. The entire staff treats you like family. First class all the way! "Cadillac makes the car; Rorhrich's makes the difference!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Prompt professional service at a competitive cost. Thank You to Gill Porr for patiently addressing all my concerns and keeping me advised as work progressed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Very professional and great one on one service skills....service was quick and efficient as well as personable!! The team works well together as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Rohrich is the only place to buy. Our family has been with the Rohrich family for years. We wouldn’t go anywhere else. The sales and service cannot be beat. Everyone is very knowledgeable and we are treated as though we are their only customer. We highly recommend Rohrich to everyone who is interested in buying a quality product from the best in the business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Your agreement to pick up my car, leave me a loaner, and bring my car back, was exceptional, especially in these pandemic times. Thank you, thank you, thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

I appreciated the effort made to get me the exact vehicle I was looking for and the kindness and welcoming atmosphere of by everyone involved

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Great service, from the helpful young lady that greeted us, to the gentleman that helped us sign all the paperwork and especially our salesman Chuck Lucci, Jr. Chuck was great, no pressure, no stress and kept us completely informed of the whole process, including the no interest loan that was available. We appreciated the time that Chuck took to go over all the new technology, that we were not familiar with. This is the second Cadillac that I purchased from Rohrich and Chuck and would highly recommend both to anyone who is interested in purchasing a quality car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

in addition to having the state inpection and oil change, I identified another problem with the car which was quickly identified and corrected. We always receive good service from Rohrich, the appointments are handled in a timely manner and the team members are always courteous and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

Dave F is a world class Service Advisor. Your Service Department is far and away the best that I have been to. I will be purchasing an XT4 or XT5 from them next year!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2020

Chuck Lucci Jr. made my experience great he explained everything and answered all my questions. He made me feel very comfortable. This is the second Cadillac I’ve purchased from Rohrich and the second time I’ve dealt with Chuck. I will absolutely purchase my Cadillacs from Rohrich and Chuck Lucci Jr. again

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2020

the quick and friendly way in which the service was handled. The facility was immaculate, as were the restrooms. And, the blueberry muffin was fresh and delicious!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 26, 2020

Everything! This service department is very accommodating and it makes my life easier! Excellent service without a doubt! Kind and caring as well.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2020

Exceptional customer service and friendly staff- Dealership goes Above and Beyond when it comes to accommodating their customers ensuring lifelong clientele.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2020

Chris at Rohrich picked up our car, had a new tire put on, had it washed and swept out the car and returned it within 3-3/12 hours!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2020

I like the ease and efficiency of dropping my car off and getting a loaner. My car was ready at the stated time.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2020

Rohrich Cadillac is the total package. I am driving my 12th Rohrich Cadillac and will always stay with Rohrich. Lou in sales and your service department with Mike, Dave and Gill are a winning team

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2020

Great salesman! Jim Gaydos is a real asset to your organization! He bends over backwards for his clients. Always a pleasure dealing with him.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2020

Extremely professional Also the attire of the employees and show of respect! The waiting area was very clean and private.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2020

Rohrich is a first class organization with attention to detail. I can always expect excellent service. My service advisor Gill always takes care of my issues and gets them done .

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2020

The staff was professional, kind, accommodating and attentive. I would recommend Rohrich dealership to all my friends and family , actually to everyone.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 6, 2020

Excellent customer service from Gil Porr. Technician workmanship is always top notch. Ease of scheduling appointment and arranging for car loan.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 5, 2020

I had 4 things that I wanted to be looked at with my car and just about everything expected was done.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 4, 2020

I made an appointment to have stripes but on my car and the staff couldn't be nicer. The service was performed in a timely manner and I am pleased with my experience

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2020

Ken Goldberg,the sales consultant, was informative and very helpful without being high pressure. Support staff was also helpful and friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2020

I appreciate the loaner and the car wash after service. All employees were practicing all CDC guidelines. Getting an appointment took longer than I expected.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2020

Hospitable and friendly staff. The staff were receptive to our needs, They reviewed all the cars features to us and answered our questions.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2020

While I'm upset with GM that this is the third different Cue in my 2014 CTS, there was no delay by Rohrich in getting my 'customer waiting' service appointment started and ended on time

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2020

Appointment at 10am for oil change. They also rotated tires, and 20 point inspection. I feel it took way too long.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2020

Mike and Gill in the service has been helping us for years with our cadillacs They always do a perfectly great job

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2020

Gave me what I needed out of our trade. Very efficient at preparing all the documents. Very comfortable dealership. Sales staff was very experienced which made for a very efficient process.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2020

Kelly, my salesperson, was a great help in making my decision to lease my vehicle. She was so accommodating. She explained in detail how to use the computer system. She is a great salesperson.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2020

they care about their customers would buy again great customer service Mike is the best They are fair on there prices and costs

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2020

Every time I visit the service department I have been well taken care of! Rohrich Cadillac goes out of their way to take care of you.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2020

We were very pleased with our experience at Rohrich. We found Lou Cangelier to be very professional, courteous and knowledgable. He went out of his way to make us satisfied. Lori also made the financial process uncomplicated and was a pleasure to work with. Rohrich is fortunate to have Lou and Lori representing your dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2020

West Liberty Ave location provided a trusted service at a good price although I'd have appreciated more discussion about what they did and the overall condition of my car upon checkout.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2020

Very professional atmosphere from the customer service people to the cleanliness of the service department.Will definitely be returning to have my vehicle serviced.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2020

It was a positive car buying experience with no surprises and much assistance in finalizing the deal and delivery. Our Pittsburgh family happily sent us your way. Could not be happier with our purchase. Even Ray, your driver, who delivered our new car to our Philadelphia home was a true gentleman.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2020

Quick convient service, free oil change and tire rotation plus free inspection, and before covid19 free food and soft drinks.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2020

The whole service experience at Rohrich is excellent from making the appointment ....drop off.....pick up.....it’s a painless (I’m leaving any costly pocketbook issues out of the equation here. Fortunately I haven’t had any of those.) experience from beginning to end. Makes vehicle service so much leads stressful. I will highly recommend Rohrich for service!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2020

Courtesy vehicle is definitely a plus. The service hours opening early and staying late are great to accommodate customers work schedules.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2020

The employees that work there are the best in the business. They are professional and friendly, and they treat you like royalty.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2020

Your employees are courteous and knowledgable. They feel like friends! When we purchased the vehicle the buying process was painless. Now the service experience is even better.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2020

Excellent workmanship, courteous and professional staff and efficiently taken care of while at the dealership. Vehicle interior was nicely "sanitized" upon pick-up.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2020

Pick up and delivery service is excellent! Dave is a great Service Advisor, good communication and very knowledgeable. I will definitely be purchasing my next Cadillac from Rohrich Cadillac!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2020

Gill Porr was very friendly and accomodating. Technician was very thorough and fixed several issues. He also was courteous and professional when I confered with him.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2020

Everyone was so kind and made me feel very comfortable. All wore appropriate masking. - - - - - - -

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2020

Mike was a wonderful salesman-kind, thoughtful, not pushy. Had my best interests in mind as he guided and worked with me so I would have the vehicle I desired to purchase

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2020

Very friendly and helpful salesman, fast, professional would buy from again if I need another vehicle. Clean showroom and lot.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2020

service people showed a concern to our needs always friendly Gill Porr and Ken Goldberg are the finest they are always there when I need help

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2020

All work completed in a timely manner and the car was cleaned when we picked it up, now that is a service I can appreciate.

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2020

Jim Gaydos was very knowledgeable and spent the time with us making sure we understood what was available to our needs . Top notch sales service . Extremely helpful.

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2020

Easy to get your car serviced and very clean also. Service dept I like the drive threw never out side no matter what they weather is like

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2020

Dealing for many years, reliable, always a good experience. Master Service Advisors are prepared to handle all problems while developing a personal relationship with each customer...

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2020

The customer service by everyone that I encountered was impeccable. As always, bringing my vehicle to a Cadillac dealership has proved to be an experience in what can only be described as pampering!

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2020

From purchasing my vehicle to receiving routine maintenance, I can always count on friendly, knowledgeable staff and efficient service. I would highly recommend Rohrich Cadillac.

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2020

As soon as I pulled in, they were ready for us. I thought we would be sitting there for a while since they just reopened, but everything went smoothly.

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2020

eVERYTHING WAS PERFECT. CAR WAS DONE IN 1 HOUR. Great service. Mike Englehart was very helpful during Service call. Great dealership.

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2020

Noone tried to sell me anything that I felt my car didn't need. I felt the work was done in a reasonable amount of time.

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2020

Hi class makes me feel important great architecture and people. I love your dealership and service automatic door car loaner service and most of all warranty commitment honorable to your word from the beginning to end

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2020

Great service and great dealership....service very prompt in alerting you to the status of your vehicle and when it will be complete

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2020

Work quality and thoughtful about your time and patience is of the most respectful and anyone wouldn’t mind taking there time and going to Rohrich

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2020

friendly and informative. I think is was the best it could be with current conditions. Very clean and safe enviorment

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2020

In and out quickly, car was washed after service was done. Very pleased. Waiting area very clean and comfortable. Thanks

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2020

They could not have made it any easier!! Despite the Covid -19 challenges the salesman was AWESOME!!! He walked us through everything, the business staff was fantastic- best car experience I have EVER had!!

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2020

Professional, informative and my maintenance did not take unusually long. Did the best for the customer under the virus situation.

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2020

I DISLIKED ABOUT CV-19 SPRAY INSIDE MY CAR BUT I UNDERSTAND ABOUT CV-19... I HAD TO WASH OFF DRY SPOTS ON WINDSHIELD AND INTERIOR GLASSES

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2020

Great communication. Very friendly and professional. This sale was the easiest I have ever experienced. I would highly recommend checking with Rohrich when you are shopping for a new vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2020

Polite personnel, clean facilities, quick availability for original estimate, appropriate repair schedule and completed as promised, worked well with insurance company.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2020

Quality service and professional staff that are hard to beat! Excellent pickup and delivery service and top notch staff that act as drivers.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2020

my experience was an exemplary "customer first" experience from beginning to conclusion Particularly impressive as staff faced pending closure due to covid-19 closure

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2020

Staff and friendly, polite, and willing to help. Love the snacks and drinks in the waiting lounge. That is very nice, Thank You, and it gives you something to do while you wait for service to be completed.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2020

Rohrich employees are always helpful and knowledgeable when I bring my cadillac in for service or for repairs. I have recommend Rohrich to both family and friends.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2020

Beautiful showroom, Kelly is always fun to deal with. The milkshakes. It’s very easy to check out. Very happy with the deal.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2020

Theo process was quick and painless. They even held the car for me till i was ready. Great team to work with and I’m sure I’ll be back

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2020

Prompt. Fast turn around time. Pleasant waiting area. Courteous workers and I like the fact that they wash the car before returning it.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2020

Mike makes sure everything is fixed. He calls me if they find other issues. Never a problem with a loaner vehicle

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2020

Kevin Marn is incredible. He took his time with us and made sure we were happy when we left. This was such a nice experience.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2020

The service department is always a pleasure to deal with and extremely professional The repairs were completed in a timely manner and the service technician even stayed to get the work completed.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2020

Seamless and quick. From making the appointment to arrival and leaving with my washed car. The waiting area is top notch too. Lots of yummy offerings.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2020

The sales people were very nice to deal with. My husband and I were very pleased with the level of service we received. Our salesman was extremely helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2020

Wonderful accommodating staff. Answered and addressed all questions. Very comfortable, beautiful waiting area. Appreciate the complimentary drinks and snacks. Did a fantastic job cleaning the car

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2020

Dealer appearance. Service top notch. Sales people no nonsense and very knowledgeable. Finance lady was fantastic. She was patient with me.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2020

Open reception and full understanding for the visit, which by-the-way quickly resolved and sent US merrrily on OUR WAy...THANK U ROHRICH!!!!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2020

The ease and ability to quickly close the purchase deal was appealing. Every buyer has a price in mind. They listened and closed the deal. The technology in this dealership is amazing!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2020

Starts and stops with Jim Gaydos Rohrich's sales rep.I buy Cadillacs because of Jim, his loyalty, genuine concern and overall competence in bringing to me an experience I have liked over many years. I bought several cars (all Caddys) from him. Also, enjoyed the signing of documents and the electronic approach Rohrich is using

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2020

It was an easy experience and we got exactly what we were looking for. Lou was great and our grandkids loved the milkshakes!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2020

It was a pleasant experience from the greeting to picking up the car. The people I encountered were pleasant and efficient, and your waiting area is very comfortable.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2020

I have always been treated like family here. Thats why we ALWAYS come back. Greatest Dealership anywhere. Beautiful showrooms, nicest sales people, best service.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2020

Very Helpful employees. My vehicle was repaired, received a new 2020 loaner car and am considering another purchase in the near future.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2020

Prompt friendly service! Loaner cars are great! Drivers who shuttle loaber cars are professional and punctual. Service Advisor Dave is friendly and easy to talk to.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2020

Everything! A professional but personal experience unlike any where else. We've been loyal customers since the 1960's because of this. Great cars, people, great service--a wonderful combination!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2020

Everyone is very helpful and friendly. Love the free oil change and state inspection. Lou is a great salesman and we enjoy speaking with him.


Leave Us A Review

Phone Numbers:Sales Hours:
  • Mon - Tue9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Wed, Fri9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sat9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Thu, SunClosed
Concierge Hours:
  • Mon - Wed7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Thu - Fri7:30 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Sat - SunClosed
Service Hours:
  • Mon - Wed, Fri7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sat8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Thu, SunClosed
Parts Hours:
  • Mon - Wed, Fri7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sat8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Thu, SunClosed
Body Shop Hours:
  • Mon - Wed, Fri8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Sat8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thu, SunClosed
Rohrich Cadillac 40.40215, -80.02186.